1. Navigate to the Resources Management Page.

2. In the Resources page, locate the resource and disable the Shown switch.

3. As a result, the resource will be hidden in the service or group booking widgets.

This video shows an example of how you can hide, or show resources publicly to your clients.

Did this answer your question?