The Carting feature allows clients to join additional group session that they have added to their cart, allowing them, and you, to process just one transaction. To enable the Carting, do the following steps.

1. Hover over Bull Horn Icon from the Side Menu and click Group Session Booking.

2. In the Group Session Widget, hover over the Jump to box and select Options.

3. In the Group Session Widget Configuration: Step 4/8, do these steps:

  • In Allow multiple group sessions in a shopping cart, click Yes.
  • Click Save.

Note: Enabling this feature will let your clients to join additional group sessions in a shopping cart, and then pay for all items in a single transaction. Disabling this will allow clients to join one group session only in a shopping cart in a single transaction.

Did this answer your question?