1. Navigate to Services Management Page.

  2. Select the checkbox in the title header to select all services or select each box and click the trash icon.

  3. On a prompt, click the Delete button.

Note: Service(s) with upcoming scheduled are not included in bulk deletion.

You need to go through each service and reassign to other services or do nothing and proceed to delete the service.

See support articles on Re-assigning of different service schedules before deletion.


Did this answer your question?