1. Navigate to the Service Management Page.

  2. Select a Service and click the edit button.

  3. Service modal prompt, click the trash icon.

  4. On a prompt, You have two options before deletion.

  • Reassign to a different service.

  • Don’t Reassign, show deleted service in history.

Did this answer your question?