1. Navigate to the Group Session Management Page.

  2. Select a Group Session and click the edit button.

  3. Group Session modal prompt, click the trash icon.

  4. On a prompt, You have two options before deletion.

  • Reassign to another group session.

  • Don’t Reassign, show deleted group session in history.

Did this answer your question?