There are multiple ways to locate and restore the deleted schedules:

On your Appointment listing page

1. On your Appointment Listing page, click the show deleted schedule button on the menu.

2. Deleted schedules are displayed.

3. Select the schedule you want to view or undelete.

4. Enable the email and SMS notification

5. Click the 'undelete' button and the schedule will be restored instantly. The client and provider will be notified about the schedule automatically by email and SMS notification.

On the Client Profile modal

1. Navigate to your Client management page

2. Select the client you want to view or restore the deleted schedule

3. In the client modal prompt, click the show deleted schedule button

4. Select the appointment you want to view or undelete.

5. Enable the email and SMS notification

6. Click the 'undelete' button and the appointment will be restored instantly. The client and provider will be notified about the appointment automatically by email and SMS notification.

On the Staff Member Profile Modal

1. Navigate to your Staff member management page

2. Select the provider you want to view or restore the deleted schedule

3. In the staff member modal prompt, click the show deleted schedule button

4. Deleted schedules are displayed

5. Click the deleted schedule

6. Click the 'undelete' button and the schedule will be restored instantly. The client and provider will be notified about the schedule automatically by email and SMS notification.

Note: If you cannot delete/undelete schedules. Please contact your account owner to update your account permission.

Did this answer your question?