How to delete client profile

1. Navigate to the Client Management Page

2. Enter the name of the client in the search box. Then, select the client name once it appears below.

3. In the modal prompt, click the 'delete' button.

4. Once the deletion is done. The client can be found on the 'deleted client page'.

Note: You can do the bulk client deletion. Just select multiple clients and click the delete button when it appears

On the Confirm Deletion prompt, you have the option to delete the client's future appointment or let it remain on the calendar page.

Click the delete client to proceed with client deletion

Once the deletion is confirmed, you can check the delete client on the undelete client page.


How to undelete client profile

1. Navigate to the Client management page

2. Click the 'Show Deleted Client' button.

3. Enter the name of the client in the search box. Then, select the client name once it appears below.

4. Check the boxes beside the client names

5. Click the undelete button when it appears on the upper right side of the page and the clients will be restored instantly.

Once the client is restored. The client can be found on the 'client management page'.

Note: You can do the bulk client undeletion. Just select multiple clients and click the undelete button when it appears.


How to un-delete multiple clients

1. Navigate to the Client Management Page

2. Click the Show Delete Client button

3. Check the boxes beside the client names

4. Click the undelete button when it appears on the upper right side of the page

5. Click the 'undelete' button and the clients will be restored instantly.

Did this answer your question?